Canadian Securities Exchange signage at head office

Staff

You are here

CSE Finance
Phone: 416-572-2000
Email: finance@thecse.com
CSE General Inquiries
Phone: 416-572-2000
Email: info@thecse.com
General Listing Inquiries

Phone: 416-367-7340
Email: listings@thecse.com

 

New Listing Inquiries - Canada  
James Black
Vice President, Listings Development

Toronto
Phone: 647-245-5845
Email: james.black@thecse.com
Robert Cook
Senior VP, Market Development

Toronto
Phone: 416-367-7349
Email: rob.cook@thecse.com
Barrington W. Miller
Director, Issuer Engagement

Toronto
Phone: 416-367-7348
Email: barrington.miller@thecse.com
Phillip Shum
Director, Listings Development - Toronto

Toronto
Phone: 647-729-8319
Email: phillip.shum@thecse.com
Anna Serin
Director, Listings Development Western Canada / US and Vancouver Branch Lead

Phone: 778-383-7704
Email: anna.serin@thecse.com
Anil Mall
Director, Listed Company Services

Phone: 604-331-1213 Ext 3225
Email: anil.mall@thecse.com
Mark Francis
Senior Advisor, Listings Development - Western Canada

Calgary
Phone: 403-532-7870
Email: mark.francis@thecse.com
Scott Pritchard
Senior Advisor, Listings Development - Quebec & Eastern Canada

Montreal
Phone: 514-594-6848
Email: scott.pritchard@thecse.com

 

Listings and Regulation - Toronto  

Listings and Regulation:
100 King St. W., Suite 7210
Phone: 416 367-7340
Email: listings@thecse.com

 
Mark Faulkner
Senior Vice President, Listings & Regulation

Phone: 416-367-7341
Email: mark.faulkner@thecse.com
Rob Theriault
Vice President, Listings

Phone: 416-367-7342
Email: robert.theriault@thecse.com
Rick Whiler
Listings Manager

Phone: 416-572-2000 ext. 2265
Email: rick.whiler@thecse.com
Dom Mannella
Listings Manager

Phone: 416-572-2000 ext. 2324
Email: dom.mannella@thecse.com
Nicolas Richard
Listings Manager

Phone: 604-331-1213 ext. 3226
Email: nicolas.richard@thecse.com
Darcy Krohman, P.Geo., CPA, CA
Listings Manager

Phone: 416-572-2000 ext. 2256
Email: darcy.krohman@thecse.com
Andrea Benzinger
Listings Analyst

Phone: 416-572-2000 ext. 2352
Email: andrea.benzinger@thecse.com
 
Sandra Borsato
Senior Analyst, Listed Company Compliance

Phone: 416-572-2000
Email: sandra.borsato@thecse.com
Jeff McKeon
Analyst, Financial Disclosure & Compliance

Phone: 416-572-2000 ext. 232
Email: jeff.mckeon@thecse.com
Radhika Ramkarran
Manager, Issuer Financings & Distributions

Phone: 416-367-7343
Email: radhika@thecse.com
Raquel Enes
Manager, Corporate Actions

Phone: 416-367-7344
Email: raquel.enes@thecse.com
  Leonilde Aguiar
Listings Administrator

Phone: 416 572-2000 ext. 2310
Email: leonilde.aguiar@thecse.com
Jason Daigle
Head of Investigative Research & Disclosure

Phone: 416-367-7350
Email: jason.daigle@thecse.com
Dima Malyshev
Investigative Research & Disclosure

Phone: 416-572-2000 ext. 2269
Email: dima.malyshev@thecse.com
Jason Cross
Investigative Research & Disclosure

Phone: 416-572-2000 ext. 2332
Email: jason.cross@thecse.com
Owen Jenkins
Investigative Research & Disclosure

Phone: 416-572-2000 ext. 2484
Email: owen.jenkins@thecse.com

 

Contact The Team

How can we help you?

Contact the CSE team to find out more.

Advertisement

Publicité

Latest CSE News

Upcoming Events

Advertisement

Publicité